Anna and elsa looking at each other   elsa and anna by pool small

Book Online

 

When: Sunday January 29th
Time: 12:30-2:30  or   3:00-5:00
Cost: $35.00 per artist
Bisque: Paint one item
Who would enjoy attending? Fans of Frozen, Boys and girls
|Paint with the Princess, Take pictures with the Princesses  and have snacks and drinks with the Princess.  We are trying to invite Oloaf too.
(a selection of items to choose from to paint— a princess, a princes box, an Olaf mug

TBA We are trying to invite Olaf too.